Photo Credit: Nashville Predators

Smashville!

Nashville Predators hockey is here once again! The Predators have announced their fan programs for the entire 18-19 season. The programs include: Preds Official Watch Parties, Preds Approved Bars, and Golden U, to allow fans to get involved with Smashville for all 82 regular season games!

Why is a craft beer magazine talking about hockey? Well, hockey and beer go hand-in-hand because fans will be able to attend Preds Official Watch Parties at Bufflao Wild Wings, Topgolf, and Ole Red this season! The events include giveaways, raffles for prizes, and appearances with the Energy Team & GNASH!

Here is the list of the following Preds Official Watch Party Location:

Thurs., Oct. 4 vs. New York Rangers – 6:30 p.m.

Ole Red

Sat., Oct. 6 vs. New York Islanders – 6 p.m.

Topgolf

Thurs., Oct. 25 vs. New Jersey Devils – 6 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Murfreesboro

Thurs., Nov. 1 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning – 6:30 p.m.

Topgolf

Mon., Nov. 12 vs. Anaheim Ducks – 9 p.m.

Topgolf

Thurs., Nov. 15 vs. Arizona Coyotes – 8 p.m.

Ole Red

Mon., Dec. 17 vs. Ottawa Senators – 6:30 p.m.

Topgolf

Tues., Dec. 18 vs. Chicago Blackhawks – 7:30 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Nashville West

Mon., Jan. 7 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs – 6 p.m.

Ole Red

Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Chicago Blackhawks – 7 p.m.

Topgolf

Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Vegas Golden Knights – 9 p.m.

Topgolf

Tues., Feb. 19 vs. Dallas Stars – 7:30 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Mt. Juliet

Tues., Feb. 26 vs. St. Louis Blues – 7 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Hendersonville

Tues., Mar. 5 vs. Minnesota Wild – 7 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Gallatin

Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Minnesota Wild – 7 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Franklin

Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins – 6 p.m.

Topgolf

Tues., April 2 vs. Buffalo Sabres – 6 p.m.

Buffalo Wild Wings Hermitage

With the Official Preds Watch Parties, enjoy camaraderie of Smashville at these Preds Approved locations. Whether they play at home or on the road, you can count on these Preds Approved Bars and Restaurants in Tennessee to let you see every game.

Other locations can also be found at their website Preds Approved Locations!

Any restaurants and bars who want to support the Nashville Predators and become Preds Approved can enroll for $300, includes promotional items for the season and inclusion of the establishment on Nashville Predators!

The Golden U program is to connect college students with the Nashville Predators by providing professional development, social networking, community relations and fanaticism.

2018-19 Benefits/Events/Opportunities:

  • Exclusive purchasing opportunities for Predators games and Bridgestone Arena events
  • Discounted access to Breaking Into Sports
  • Private away game watch party
  • Resume workshop
  • Premium Predators-branded items
  • Volunteer opportunities with the Nashville Predators Foundation
  • Membership I.D. enabling access to exclusive offers with partners
  • Opportunity to make personal connections with sport industry professionals
    *Additional events & dates to follow

Wanna learn more information on becoming a member for Golden U? Go to NashvillePredators GoldenU and to Twitter @Preds_GoldenU

Go Preds!